[110318] Ji Eun Cafe Post

Nothing else to say but sorry .. ㅠㅠ

Hello
It’s Secret’s Jieun!
Because of an unexpected cold at M! Countdown yesterday
I lip synced for a music program where I should have shown a live.
I wanted to apologize not only to Secret fans, but to many other people
so I’m leaving this message..ㅠㅠ
A large part of it is my fault for not taking caring of my health during promotions
My heart feels heavy because I feel like I disappointed all of the
people who always support and love me..
I shall try my best to heal and show an amazing stage!
It has been Secret’s Jieun
Have good dreams everyone ^-^

Source: Secret’s Official Fancafe
Translated By: bitnaneun☆ @ Secret Four
Credit: SecretFour.com

About Mieyonn (미언)

안녕하세요! 미언 입니다 :) 반갑습니다! 트위터 : @_ami16 View all posts by Mieyonn (미언)

Leave a Reply

